Grace Notes: NYOW blog

As well as writing (almost….sorry!) weekly for this blog, I’ve been doing a few posts for the National Youth Orchestra of Wales Blog.
They’ve given it a real push this year, with new and old members (at 21 I’m most definitely an old member) writing bits and bobs for them.

I thought I’d share here the most recent post I have written about my fancy dress experience on the course!

image

One of the awesome examples of our fancy dress!

I’m currently on a coach home to Cardiff and am looking forward to the CCVG Youth Orchestra concert on July 18th and then the start of the NYOW course two days later. Hope you are all having a wonderful summer!

Leave a Reply

